Gig List for Stoke & surrounding areas

DAVE POOLE·FRIDAY 11 August 2018

 

Tuesday March 19

The Four King Blues Band @ The Glebe Stoke

Thursday March 21

Josh Smith @ The Bulls Head Alton

Comedy evening With Pete K.Mally + 2 more comedians and 3 bands @ Eleven Sandyford

Friday March 22

"Legends Of Sound” The UKs #1 Rock & Party 80s Band @ Jollees Cabaret Venue

Pure Purple @ Eleven, Sandyford

The Moondogs @ Ashwood Longton

The Flannels @ White Horse Nantwich

Saturday March 23

Bullit @ Black Horse Endon

Chris Rawlinson @ Jolly Carter Middleport

Dep Leppard With Eddie Kerr's Eruption Classic Rock Disco @ Eleven, Sandyford Closes 1pm

Dirty Vertebrae + Hollow Souls @ The Rigger Venue.

Donnah Folk Country 60s 70s 80s @ The Forresters • Stoke-On-Trent

Fibrestream + No Cubra @ The Freebird

Grumpy Mules @ Marts Brewhouse And Tap Hanley

Hollywood Nites @ The Sneyd Arms in Keele

KMK @ The Cuckoo Newstead

Mersey Beatles @ Baddeley Green Club £12

Risky Business @ Ashwood Longton

Road Trip @ Bar 41 in Hanley

Rob Black @ John Marston Longton Hall Road 23/3

Rockageddon Classic Rock Night + AC/DC Tribute Back In Black @ Lymedale Grill Bar £10

Seriously 80's @ The Bradeley

Strange Days (Derbyshire Versatile Pop Soft Rock Covers Band) Return To Potters Bar

Sweet Sensation + Amy in the House @ Siverdale WMC £6

The Sicknotes @ The Jug · Newcastle Under Lyme

Sunday March 24

Major Feelgood & The Soul Warriors @ Ye Olde Crown, Burslem (6.30pm)

Tuesday March 26

The Bill Dayson Band @ The Glebe Stoke

Major Feelgood and the Soul Warriors @ The Crown Westport Rd Burslem

Friday March 29

Crybaby Plus Jim Kirkpatrick's Rory @ Eleven, Sandyford

Chelsea Jade @ The Cuckoo Newstead

Jesse's Divide + Mississippi Riot @ The Rigger £5

Acoustic Anarchy @ The Wheatsheaf Tunstall 29/3

Feedbacc @ The Exchange · Stoke-on-Trent 7pm

Dolly Parton Tribute @ Oscars In Newcastle 2 Course Meal And Show Only £22.50

Saturday March 30

Banzai Pipeline @ The Freebird Nul

Black Canyon City @ Queens Head Burslem

Chris Rawlinson @ Bar 41 Hanley

GoodFellas @ Mart’s Brew House & Tap, Hanley

Messenger @ Black Horse Endon

Shelley Stone @ John Marston Longton Hall Road 30/3

Smoking Guns@ The Swan Stone

Stillmarillion @ Eleven, Sandyford

The Luck @ The Royal Oak Eccleshall

The Vanz @ The Bear Stafford

Bullitt @ The Cuckoo Newstead

Not Guilty @ Ashwood Longton

Messenger@ Black Horse Endon

The Th3rd Coming @ Penkhull Village Hall £7

White Raven Down + Black Tree Vultures & Ravenbreed @ The Rigger, Newcastle under Lyme

Sunday March 31

The Hillbillies From France @ Jollees

Very Bad Company @ Ye Olde Crown, Burslem (6.30pm)

Zal Cleminson’s Sin Dogs @ Eleven, Sandyford

Reawaken + In The Cards @ The Rigger Venue • Newcastle Under Lyme

Friday April 5

Dreadzone // Stoke @ The Sugarmill · Stoke-On-Trent

INFAMY! Green Star, Smallthorne

Saturday April 6

Chris Rawlinson @ The Bradeley Bradeley 6/4

Not Dead Yet @ The Queens Burslem

Seriously 80's @ John Marston Longton Hall Road 6/4

Whitesnakes Journey @ Eleven

Smoking Guns @ the Terrace Penkull

Souza + Honey + Marma + Underclass + Kez Liddle @ The Exchange • Stoke-On-Trent

Smoke On Trent - All Day Fuzz Rock And Doom @ The Rigger 1pm Witch Tripper The Howling Tides Psychlona Mage Quiet The Thief Sound Of Origin Ten Days Later Supersonic Death Monkey Satisfiction

 

Friday April 12

Johnny Dowd + Park Doing @ The Foxlowe Leek £12

Kossoff @ Eleven, Sandyford

The Vice-Bishops + Dave Day @ Doveridge Village Club

Saturday April 13

Led Zeppelin Experience @ Alsager Civic £12.50

Not Dead Yet @ Potters Bar

Sunday April 14

The Jupiter Blues + Ritchie Dave Porter @ Old Post Office Theatre (Burslem) 2-5pm

Friday April 19

Fat lip @ The Windmill Werrington · Stoke-on-Trent

Saturday April 20

Not Dead Yet @ Bellringer

Sunday April 21

Acoustic Anarchy @ Windmill Werrington Sunday 21st April 7pm

Friday April 26

Bong / Black Asteroids / Anhedönia @ The Rigger Venue · Newcastle Under Lyme £6.60

Saturday April 27

Not Dead Yet @ The Regent

Rockageddon Classic Rock Night + Iron Mayhem (Tribute) @ Lymedales Newcastle

Very Bad Company @ RAN Ales (ticket 07843 092620 )

Thursday May 2

Joey Landreth @ The Bulls Head Alton

Friday May 3

Kyshona & Michael Logen @ The Bulls Head Alton

Saturday May 4

Not Dead Yet @ The Terrace

Van Hailen (tribute) @ Langtrys Crewe

Xself @ Lymedale Bar

Friday May 10

Saturday May 11

Rockageddon Classic Rock Night + Backstreet Thunder (Tribute) @ Lymedales Newcastle

Friday May 17

Demented Are Go @ Underground Hanley

Saturday May 18

Acoustic Anarchy @ Charles Cotton Hotel In Hartington Saturday 18th May 8.30pm

Friday May 24

Http://Staffsfest.Co.Uk

GoodFellas- Newcastle Jazz & Blues @ The Freebird £3.00 door charge 9.30pm

Saturday May 25

Not Dead Yet @ The Engineers Arms

Http://Staffsfest.Co.Uk

Sunday May 26

Http://Staffsfest.Co.Uk

Triple J plus Support @ The Freebird · Newcastle under Lyme 6pm

GoodFellas- Newcastle Jazz & Blues @ Yates 9.00pm

Monday May 27

The Krissy Matthews Band @ The Freebird £5

Friday May 31

Saturday June 1

Not Dead Yet @ The Regent

Rockageddon Classic Rock Night + Oliver Dawsons Saxon + rock night @ Lymedales Staffs

Smoking Guns@the Bellringer Eaton park

The Stash + The Gus Glynn Band @ The Rigger Venue · Newcastle under Lyme

Friday June 7

Saturday June 8

Smoking Guns @ The Potters Bar Meir Park

GoodFellas @ The Swan Inn Stone 10.00pm

Friday June 14

Saturday June 15

Not Dead Yet @ Potters Bar

Friday June 21

Saturday June 22

Not Dead Yet @ Ashwood

Friday June 28

Saturday June 29

The Ultimate Amy Winehouse Tribute Show By Marina @Marts Brew House & Tap

Fri July 5

Rockageddon Classic Rock Night + State Of Quo (Tribute) @ Lymedales Newcastle

Sat July 6

Rockageddon Classic Rock Night + Kiss Tribute Hotter Than Hell @ Lymedale Bar

Saturday July 13

Talk Of The Devil (Ozzy Tribute) @ Langtry's Crewe 13/7

Guana Batz @ The Exchange · Stoke-on-Trent

Saturday July 27

Acoustic Anarchy @ Roebuck In Forsbrook Saturday 27

Douglas Macmillan Charity Event featuring Ignition @ The Albion · Hanley

Also Check Out Alternative Local Facebook Pages For Gigs

Keep Live Music Alive in Stoke on Trent

https://www.facebook.com/groups/111164642295828/

Stoke Gigs

https://www.facebook.com/StokeGigs/?ref=br_rs&fref=nf

Stoke on Trent Live Music Scene

https://www.facebook.com/groups/591764170912316/?ref=br_rs

Stoke Music Scene

https://www.facebook.com/groups/StokeMusicScene/

Great Bands In Stoke

https://www.facebook.com/groups/321929344681766/

Stoke on Trent bands!

https://www.facebook.com/groups/390709924335790/

Musicians and Venues of Stoke & Staffordshire

https://www.facebook.com/groups/musiciansandvenues/

Hard Rock Hell Stoke

https://www.facebook.com/groups/hrhstoke/

Official Cheshire Derbyshire & Staffordshire Rocks

https://www.facebook.com/groups/895788043832714/

Pubzine

https://www.facebook.com/Pubzine/?fref=gc&dti=111164642295828&hc_location=ufi

Cheshire & Staffordshire Rocks

https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=cheshire%20%26%20staffordshire%20rocks

Whats on in and around Staffordshire/Cheshire

https://www.facebook.com/whatsongigsandevents/

And Don’t Forget

www.stokegigs.co.uk

www.crewegigs.co.uk